top of page

Dear Bubz Family

Hey everyone!!

About a year and a half ago or so, I met the Bubz Family. (No, that is not their real name) The Bubz family, Lindy especially, is one of my biggest inspirations. By watching her vlogs, she has made my life a little happier each time. She is truly a wonderful person and I thank God that I get to know her through the screen. So, I'm sure that the Bubz Family won't see this, but here's a letter of my gratitude to you.

Tim, Lindy, Isaac, and Ayla,

Thank you so much for being the happy ball of energy that I need every few days or so to bring me through the day. You continue to be a great example to me as you help me realize that beauty comes in different forms-from the smallest, most overlooked things in life to the trials in life, and of course to all the moments spent with good people. From what I've seen, you are a family that loves each other unconditionally and despite the pains of pregnancy or the fact that Tim has to leave every now and then because of work obligations, you continue to spread joy and that special kind of love that comes in loving each other through it all.

Tim, thank you for setting the example to all of us, you are such a good dad to Isaac and Ayla and a a good husband to Lindy. Thank you for being protective of Lindy as people make comments on her belly and for caring for her. I know that Lindy doesn't show everything on camera, but I know that you are a very loving husband and dad. May God bless you, Tim in your marriage with Lindy and as your family grows.

Lindy, I don't know where to start. You are a superwoman. You are a more than amazing mum to Isaac and Ayla and a great blessing to Tim. You've gone through a tough storm with this pregnancy, but despite the pains and contractions, you still manage to make everyone around you smile and feel happy. :) Thank you so much for your love towards us. May God bless you, Lindy, and I am praying for your soon delivery.

Isaac and Ayla, even though I only know Isaac, I am sure that you too, Ayla, will grow up to be a wonderful, kind-hearted woman. Isaac, thank you for making me laugh and for teaching me to treasure my family. I love you both.

Love,

Momo


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page